Ac According to the relevant order of the Minister of Education, Preschool Education Sector and DepDepartment for General Education in Rural Areas, Department for Higher and Secondary Special Education and Department of Science, vas well as General and Rublic Relations departments are consolidated into the Preschool and General Education Department, Department for Science, Higher and Secondary Special Education, and Information Department respectively.