The autumn final exam will be held at three regions on September 2, 6 and 8. Pupils of the SiShirvan city, Agjabedi, Astara, Beylegan, Bilasuvar, Jalilabad, Hajigabul, Imishli, Kurdemir, Lenkeran, Masalli, Neftchala, Salyan, Ujar, Sabirabad, Saatli, Zardab, Guba, Gusar, Khachmaz, Shabran, Siyazan and Khizi districts will be taken autumn exam on September 2, Ganja, Mingachevir and Naftalan cities, AgsAgstafa, Barda, Lerik, Yardimli, Dashkesen, Gedebey, Agdash, Agsu, Goychay, Goranboy, Goygol, Gazakha, Samikh, Shamkin, Tartar, Toyuz, Yevlakh, Sheki, Balaken, Ismayilli, Oguz, Gakha, Gabala, Sishamakhi, Zagatala and Gobustan districts on September 6, as well as Bakurand Sumgait cities and Absheron district on September 8.